Bathroom Shower Transformation in Shakopee

Wuensch Construction does full bathroom remodel designs and partial bathroom remodel designs.

This is a Before photo of an existing shower in Shakopee that the home owners wanted to update and wanted to make it feel bigger than it really was. When they contacted Wuensch Construction based out of Excelsior, Minnesota we were up to the challenge.  Look at the transformation after photo with the description on how we achieved this.

Before Photo

Before Photo

Transformation After Photo

Wuensch Construction designed a new shower to look updated and also have an open, bigger feel while showering. We updated this by incorporating subway tile and a glass accent border in the wall design with octagon mosaic floor tile design. We incorporated new facets with an overhead rain head. We made in look bigger and brought in natural light by incorporating a frameless clear glass shower enclosure into the design of the shower.

Transformation After Photo

Transformation After Photo

Subway wall tile to the ceiling with glass & stone border.

Subway wall tile to the ceiling with glass & stone border.

Octagon mosaic floor tile.

Octagon mosaic floor tile.

One thought on “Bathroom Shower Transformation in Shakopee

  1. I had been putting off the remodel of our shower for months. Every morning when I would step in to it I would say to myself “I’ve got to get this fixed”. By the time I stepped out I had convinced myself it would be too expensive and time consuming. Luckily for us my wife talked to a co-worker and Wuensch Construction was a highly recommended solution for us.
    Jeff worked with us closely to design exactly what we wanted and set the schedule for the remodel. He made the process of choosing the tile and fixtures we used as easy as it could possibly be. Once we made these important decisions Jeff took over. Every day when we came home the work area was impeccably clean. Before we knew it the shower was done. The workmanship was top notch. Even my father-in-law, who can be about as picky as anyone I’ve ever met, commented on the quality of our new shower. In short Wuensch Construction was the best thing that could have happened to our bathroom.
    If I had to sum up the experience of working with Jeff, I would say it was easy and worry free with a final product that is second to none. Now when I get in the shower all I say to myself is … why didn’t I call Jeff sooner I could have been enjoying this great “spa” shower for a lot longer if I would’ve just stop talking to myself.

    Thank you Jeff!

Leave a Reply

